RECENT POSTS
Friday, April 3, 2020
A Q&A on Using Calcbench Data for Corporate Reporting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Coronavirus and Lines of Credit

Monday, March 30, 2020
Some Recent Coronavirus Disclosures

Thursday, March 26, 2020
GILTI Tax Data: Yeah, We Got That

Monday, March 23, 2020
Exec Comp: Another Interesting Trend

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Trends in Executive Comp, 2010-2018

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Another Look at Strength of Balance Sheets

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Studying Debt Levels

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
A Q&A on Using Calcbench Data for Academic Research

Monday, March 2, 2020
Calcbench Talkin’ Shop!

Thursday, February 27, 2020
A Broader Look at Coronavirus Risk

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Yum Brands and Coronovirus Damage

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Another Calcbench Use Case: Benchmarking DPO Changes

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Updated Calcbench Excel Add-In

Monday, February 10, 2020
Hot Take on Cooling PPE Outlays

Monday, February 3, 2020
A Brief History of Juul Impairment Charges

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Research Note: Impairment of Leased Assets

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tracking Coronavirus Risk, Disclosures

Thursday, January 23, 2020
How to Find a Material Weakness

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Calcbench Tip: Email Alerts

Archive  |  Search:

Calcbench has released an Excel Add-in for Office 365. Now Mac users can use the Calcbench Excel Add-in. 

Professors whose students mostly use Mac can include the Calcbench Excel Add-in in their curriculum. If you are an accounting professor interested in using Calcbench to enhance the use of data analytics and maybe even fulfill the AACSB data-analytics requirement email academics@calcbench.com.  Anyone can try Calcbench for two weeks by signing up for a trial @ https://www.calcbench.com/join.

 If you have a Calcbench account and Office 365 you can install the Add-in by clicking on the Get Add-ins button in Excel and searching for calcbench. More Documentation  


FREE Calcbench Premium
Two Week Trial

Research Financial & Accounting Data Like Never Before. More features and try our Excel add-in. Sign up now to try the Premium Suite.